ADHD Question

I have never officially been diagnosed with ADHD, but I have all the signs.  Especially, trouble concentrating and finishing projects.  I have a tendency to get sidetracked very easily leaving small unfinished project messes everywhere.  This in turn causes a problem, because when I need something I can never find it.  It is either hidden under the layer of unfinished projects or it was laid down at whatever spot I was last distracted at.  🙂  Does anyone have any not medical hints that they can share with me?

Bob


Leave a Reply

